Hi, I am planning to sell game accounts in the future and they are linked to gmail, I found out that google could lock you out of gmail if they detected a suspicious activity. My concern is, once I gave the buyer the gmail, google might detect that the gmail has been accessed by a new device(buyer's). I dont know if google considers that as a "suspicious activity", but if it is then google could lock them out . Is that possible to happen? the gmails dont have recovery email or mobile number set up.